Frizzlife  |  SKU: MS99 water filter

Frizzlife-Inline-Wasserfiltersystem für Kühlschrank, Eismaschine, Unterspüle, zertifiziert 0,5 Mikron, MS99


$69.99

10% OFF Coupon Code
US10OFF

Lieferung und Versand

Versandkosten:

USA, Kanada, Großbritannien, Frankreich und Deutschland

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen über 25 $.

5 $ für Bestellungen unter 25 $.

Andere europäische Länder und andere Länder

Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail, um die Versanddetails und die Rechnung zu erhalten.

Sammelbestellung

Bei Großbestellungen über 1.000 $ hängen die Versandkosten von einigen Faktoren ab (z. B. Länder, Produktgewicht). Für weitere Informationen senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail.

Lieferdauer:

USA, Kanada, Großbritannien, Frankreich, Deutschland

Die Lieferung per UPS, USPS, DHL, FedEx oder einem ähnlichen Kurier dauert 3–7 Werktage.

Hinweis: Die Lieferzeit umfasst keine Wochenenden, nationalen oder internationalen Feiertage oder Bearbeitungszeiten.

Sehen Sie sich die Versandkosten an

Zahlungsarten

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugriff auf Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen.

  • 【CERTIFIED PREMIUM FILTRATION PERFORMANCE】The full system is certified by IAPMO R&T against NSF/ANSI 42&53. MS99 refrigerator water filter system adopts top grade compound filter cartridge, which can remove over 99.99% of contaminants while leaving in all essential minerals. Effectively reduce LEAD, HEAVY METALS, CHLORINE, CHROMIUM 6, MERCURY, RUST, VOLATILE ORGANIC COMPOUNDS, CARCINOGENS and other contaminants, turbidity, odors & bad taste.
  • EASY INSTALLATION & FIT FOR COPPER TUBING】can be connected to either under kitchen sink angle valve or refrigerator angle valve. The system can be installed within few minutes all by yourself. Additionally, the unique design of the compression lead-free filter head can fit both of the PEX tubing provided in the package, and flexible copper tubing based on your needs.
  • AUTO SHUT-OFF DESIGN & QUICK CHANGE】There is no need to shut off the water supply for filter replacement. The twist-in design allows the filter to be changed in secs. The water filter system is compatible with most standard 3/8" US water supply. Replacement Filter: FZ-2, or FZ-3.
  • MONEY SAVING & ECO FRIENDLY】 Each cartridge of MS99 inline external refrigerator filter can provide 2-year advanced filtration service, 5X longer than most conventional refrigerator filters on market. You only need to change the inner core filter.
  • FAST FLOW RATE & 24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE】tested water flow at 1.4 GPM @ 40psi. Get instant access to clean and fresh ice water by pressing the lever, filling a cup of 330ml ice water within 3 seconds.
Verlängerte Lebensdauer und 80 % Geldersparnis
  • Die Filterlebensdauer ist 5-mal länger als bei herkömmlichen Kühlschrankfiltern auf dem Markt. Sparen Sie mindestens 80 % Geld beim Filterwechsel! Verabschieden Sie sich von herkömmlichen teuren Kühlschrankfiltern! Jede Filterkartusche kann mehr als 12.000 Standard-Wasserflaschen mit 16,9 Unzen ersetzen. Keine sperrigen Wasserflaschen aus Plastik mehr.
Grüne Wahl und weniger Abfall
  • Der Untertischfilter MS99 verzichtet auf das All-in-One-Design und verwendet eine austauschbare Filterpatrone. Mit anderen Worten: Sie müssen nur die innere Filterpatrone wechseln. Genießen Sie den erstklassigen Wasserfilterservice auf wirtschaftlichere und umweltfreundlichere Weise.
  • • Zum Verändern drehen
  • • Günstigere Patrone
  • • Weniger Plastikmüll
    Kein Warten auf klares Eiswasser
    • Das Untertisch-Filtersystem MS99 sorgt für eine stabile, schnelle Durchflussrate von 1,4 GPM bei 40 psi. Das Einzige, was Sie tun müssen, ist, den Hebel zu drücken und etwa 3 Sekunden zu warten, um eine volle 330-ml-Tasse gefiltertes Eiswasser zu erhalten. Stillen Sie Ihren Durst im Handumdrehen!
    Liefern Sie besser schmeckendes Wasser und Eiswürfel
    • Das Wasserfiltersystem unter der Spüle entfernt Gerüche und schlechten Geschmack aus dem Wasser und verleiht dem Wasser aus dem Kühlschrankspender einen angenehmeren Geschmack. Durch die wirksame Reduzierung von Schadstoffen aus dem Wasser sorgt das MS99-Filtersystem auch für kristallklare Eiswürfel.
    Zwei Installationsmethoden
    • Sie können den Wasserfilter entweder an das Absperrventil unter der Spüle oder an das Kühlschrankventil anschließen. Der externe Inline-Wasserfilter für den Kühlschrank lässt sich mithilfe einer ausführlichen Anleitung und eines Videos innerhalb von Minuten ganz einfach selbst installieren.
    Hohe Kompatibilität
    • Mit hochwertigen bleifreien Kompressionsmessinganschlüssen kann der Filter entweder mit den mitgelieferten PEX-Rohren oder Ihren vorhandenen Kupferrohren installiert werden. Er passt für die meisten US-Standard-3/8-Zoll-Küchenwassersysteme. Wenn Ihre Anschlussgröße 1/2 Zoll beträgt, suchen Sie bitte nach ASIN# B07LD3GN4X, um den Adapter zu kaufen.
    under sink water filter water filter system reverse osmosis reverse osmosis system
    Ersatzfilter/Packung

    Rezension

    Frizzlife

    Frizzlife-Inline-Wasserfiltersystem für Kühlschrank, Eismaschine, Unterspüle, zertifiziert 0,5 Mikron, MS99

    $69.99
    Verlängerte Lebensdauer und 80 % Geldersparnis
    • Die Filterlebensdauer ist 5-mal länger als bei herkömmlichen Kühlschrankfiltern auf dem Markt. Sparen Sie mindestens 80 % Geld beim Filterwechsel! Verabschieden Sie sich von herkömmlichen teuren Kühlschrankfiltern! Jede Filterkartusche kann mehr als 12.000 Standard-Wasserflaschen mit 16,9 Unzen ersetzen. Keine sperrigen Wasserflaschen aus Plastik mehr.
    Grüne Wahl und weniger Abfall
    • Der Untertischfilter MS99 verzichtet auf das All-in-One-Design und verwendet eine austauschbare Filterpatrone. Mit anderen Worten: Sie müssen nur die innere Filterpatrone wechseln. Genießen Sie den erstklassigen Wasserfilterservice auf wirtschaftlichere und umweltfreundlichere Weise.
    • • Zum Verändern drehen
    • • Günstigere Patrone
    • • Weniger Plastikmüll
      Kein Warten auf klares Eiswasser
      • Das Untertisch-Filtersystem MS99 sorgt für eine stabile, schnelle Durchflussrate von 1,4 GPM bei 40 psi. Das Einzige, was Sie tun müssen, ist, den Hebel zu drücken und etwa 3 Sekunden zu warten, um eine volle 330-ml-Tasse gefiltertes Eiswasser zu erhalten. Stillen Sie Ihren Durst im Handumdrehen!
      Liefern Sie besser schmeckendes Wasser und Eiswürfel
      • Das Wasserfiltersystem unter der Spüle entfernt Gerüche und schlechten Geschmack aus dem Wasser und verleiht dem Wasser aus dem Kühlschrankspender einen angenehmeren Geschmack. Durch die wirksame Reduzierung von Schadstoffen aus dem Wasser sorgt das MS99-Filtersystem auch für kristallklare Eiswürfel.
      Zwei Installationsmethoden
      • Sie können den Wasserfilter entweder an das Absperrventil unter der Spüle oder an das Kühlschrankventil anschließen. Der externe Inline-Wasserfilter für den Kühlschrank lässt sich mithilfe einer ausführlichen Anleitung und eines Videos innerhalb von Minuten ganz einfach selbst installieren.
      Hohe Kompatibilität
      • Mit hochwertigen bleifreien Kompressionsmessinganschlüssen kann der Filter entweder mit den mitgelieferten PEX-Rohren oder Ihren vorhandenen Kupferrohren installiert werden. Er passt für die meisten US-Standard-3/8-Zoll-Küchenwassersysteme. Wenn Ihre Anschlussgröße 1/2 Zoll beträgt, suchen Sie bitte nach ASIN# B07LD3GN4X, um den Adapter zu kaufen.
      under sink water filter water filter system reverse osmosis reverse osmosis system
      Ersatzfilter/Packung
      Produkt anzeigen

Frizzlife  |  SKU: MS99 water filter

Frizzlife Inline Water Filter System for Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, Certified 0.5 Micron, MS99


$69.99

10% OFF Coupon Code
US10OFF

Delivery and Shipping

Shipping Charges:

USA, Canada, UK

Free shipping for order over $25.

$5 for order less than $25.

Other European countries & other countries

Contact us by email to get the shipping details and invoice.

Bulk order

For bulk order over $1000, the shipping charge depends on some factors (i.e., countries, products weight), please email us for more details.

Shipping Time:

USA, Canada, UK, France, Germany

It will take 3-7 Business Days by UPS, USPS, DHL, FedEx or similar courier.

Note: Delivery time does not include weekends, national or international holidays, or handling times.

View the shipping policy rates

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

  • 【CERTIFIED PREMIUM FILTRATION PERFORMANCE】The full system is certified by IAPMO R&T against NSF/ANSI 42&53. MS99 refrigerator water filter system adopts top grade compound filter cartridge, which can remove over 99.99% of contaminants while leaving in all essential minerals. Effectively reduce LEAD, HEAVY METALS, CHLORINE, CHROMIUM 6, MERCURY, RUST, VOLATILE ORGANIC COMPOUNDS, CARCINOGENS and other contaminants, turbidity, odors & bad taste.
  • EASY INSTALLATION & FIT FOR COPPER TUBING】can be connected to either under kitchen sink angle valve or refrigerator angle valve. The system can be installed within few minutes all by yourself. Additionally, the unique design of the compression lead-free filter head can fit both of the PEX tubing provided in the package, and flexible copper tubing based on your needs.
  • AUTO SHUT-OFF DESIGN & QUICK CHANGE】There is no need to shut off the water supply for filter replacement. The twist-in design allows the filter to be changed in secs. The water filter system is compatible with most standard 3/8" US water supply. Replacement Filter: FZ-2, or FZ-3.
  • MONEY SAVING & ECO FRIENDLY】 Each cartridge of MS99 inline external refrigerator filter can provide 2-year advanced filtration service, 5X longer than most conventional refrigerator filters on market. You only need to change the inner core filter.
  • FAST FLOW RATE & 24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE】tested water flow at 1.4 GPM @ 40psi. Get instant access to clean and fresh ice water by pressing the lever, filling a cup of 330ml ice water within 3 seconds.
Extended life & 80% money saving
  • The filter life is 5X longer than traditional refrigerator filters on market. Save at least 80% money on filter replacement! Say goodbye to traditional expensive refrigerator filters!Each filter cartridge can replace more than 12,000 standard 16.9 oz water bottles. No more bulky plastic bottled water.
Green choice & less waste
  • Abandoning all-in-one design, MS99 under counter filter uses replaceable filter cartridge. In other words, you only need to change the inside filter cartridge. Enjoy the superior water filter service in a more economic and green way.
  • • Twist to change
  • • Cheaper cartridge
  • • Less plastic wastes
    No waiting for crisp ice water
    • MS99 under sink filtration system ensures stable fast 1.4 GPM flow rate @ 40 psi. The only thing you need to do is to press the lever and wait for about 3 seconds to get a full 330ml cup of filtered ice water. Satisfy your thirst in a snap!
    Deliver better-tasting water & ice cubes
    • The under sink water filtration system removes odors & bad taste from water, gives water from refrigerator dispenser a more pleasant taste. By effectively reducing pollutants from water, MS99 filter system also ensures crystal clear ice cubes.
    Two installation methods
    • You could either connect the water filter to under sink stop valve or refrigerator valve. The external inline water filter for refrigerator is rather easy to be installed within min all by yourself following comprehensive instruction and video.
    High Compatibility
    • With premium lead-free compression brass fittings, the filter can be installed by either using provided PEX tubings or your existing copper tubings. It fits for most US standard 3/8" kitchen water system. If your connection size is 1/2", please search ASIN# B07LD3GN4X to purchase the adapter.
    under sink water filter water filter system reverse osmosis reverse osmosis system
    Replacement Filters/Pack

    Review

    Frizzlife

    Frizzlife Inline Water Filter System for Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, Certified 0.5 Micron, MS99

    $69.99
    Extended life & 80% money saving
    • The filter life is 5X longer than traditional refrigerator filters on market. Save at least 80% money on filter replacement! Say goodbye to traditional expensive refrigerator filters!Each filter cartridge can replace more than 12,000 standard 16.9 oz water bottles. No more bulky plastic bottled water.
    Green choice & less waste
    • Abandoning all-in-one design, MS99 under counter filter uses replaceable filter cartridge. In other words, you only need to change the inside filter cartridge. Enjoy the superior water filter service in a more economic and green way.
    • • Twist to change
    • • Cheaper cartridge
    • • Less plastic wastes
      No waiting for crisp ice water
      • MS99 under sink filtration system ensures stable fast 1.4 GPM flow rate @ 40 psi. The only thing you need to do is to press the lever and wait for about 3 seconds to get a full 330ml cup of filtered ice water. Satisfy your thirst in a snap!
      Deliver better-tasting water & ice cubes
      • The under sink water filtration system removes odors & bad taste from water, gives water from refrigerator dispenser a more pleasant taste. By effectively reducing pollutants from water, MS99 filter system also ensures crystal clear ice cubes.
      Two installation methods
      • You could either connect the water filter to under sink stop valve or refrigerator valve. The external inline water filter for refrigerator is rather easy to be installed within min all by yourself following comprehensive instruction and video.
      High Compatibility
      • With premium lead-free compression brass fittings, the filter can be installed by either using provided PEX tubings or your existing copper tubings. It fits for most US standard 3/8" kitchen water system. If your connection size is 1/2", please search ASIN# B07LD3GN4X to purchase the adapter.
      under sink water filter water filter system reverse osmosis reverse osmosis system
      Replacement Filters/Pack
      View product